Contact Us

President: Kim Challis
01676 523522 (H), 07769 257441 (M)
kim.challis@btinternet.com

Chairman: Gwyn Airdrie
 
Tel: 07903621135
E-mail: chairman@warwickref.com

Secretary: Ian Roberts
024 7636 1874(H) 07777 604393 (Preferred)
E-mail: secretary@warwickref.com

Treasurer/Vice Chairman: Howard Russell
Tel: 01926 512441 or 07831 682093
E-mail: treasurer@warwickref.com

Training & Development: Fred Farndon
Tel: 01455 636671 (preferred) or 07930 987342
E-mail: training@warwickref.com


Appointments Secretary: David Smith

Tel. 07855 795380 (M) Late Cry-off Hotline: 07710 612575
E-mail: appoint@warwickref.com

Assessment and Grading: Jeff Williams

01926 859893 (preferred), 07715109093
E-mail: report@warwickref.com

Recruitment and Retention: Peter Tolan
Tel: 024 7646 7231(preferred) or 07980 512020

E-mail recruit@warwickref.com

Young Whistlers: Peter Tolan
Tel: 02476 467231 (preferred) 07980 512020
youngwhistlers@warwickref.com

Discipline Secretary: Ian Roberts
E-mail: discipline@warwickref.com